Coming to Bali? 4+ countries that are banned to enter Bali

banned countries

Share This Post

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on email

Planning the new year’s eve in Bali? or any other holidays you already have high hope for? Well, sad to hear that Bali – in this case, Indonesia – is banning visitors from these countries regarding Covid-19 in Bali.

Besides banning visitors from certain countries, the Indonesian official government also requires travelers from Europe and Australia to have negative 2×24 hours PCR test (no longer 7 days!).

This is the list of countries that are banned to enter Bali and Indonesia. (Read: won’t be able to process or get VISA/KITAS).

  1. UK
  2. Italy
  3. Netherlands
  4. Australi
  5. Denmark

Until today 23-12-2020, if you already have Visa approved then you can enter but you need 2x24hours negative PCR Test!

The reason for this regulation is that because there’s a new variant of COVID-19 in South Wales, UK. This new variant has a large number of mutations.

And some of the variants are dangerous /worrisome. At least, for Indonesian, extra protective measures are needed!

Please wear mask, follow Covid-19 regulations, and enjoy your time if you’re already in Bali.

READ  You #StayHome! #WeDeliver Your Needs
Get The Latest Updates

Subscribe To Our Weekly Newsletter

Receive 10% OFF for our online store. No spam, notifications only about new products, updates, events, and discount!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your friendly neighborhood surf shop & coffee bar. Forget tinder, try BGS!


Sign up to our newsletter